Our Clubhouse Address :

*Phones are only answered when the clubhouse is open. See below for times.




Courts are booked through the CourtReserve booking tool from 7:00 am to 11:00 pm. Lights shut off at 11:00 pm.

Claude LeBlanc Club President Team Coordinator
Claude LeBlanc
Club President
Charlene Spinella Operations Manager
Charlene Spinella
Operations Manager
Dana Geber
Dana Geber
Treasurer / Secretary
Dave McAleer
Dave McAleer
Theresa Latour-Holmes
Theresa Latour-Holmes
Board Member
Jane Meddings
Jane Meddings
Patrick LeBlanc
Pat LeBlanc
Juniors Coordinator
Gabe D'Albuquerque
Gabe D’Albuquerque
Bina Pearce
Bina Pearce Drinks and Misc Services